Category Archives: DEFAULT

Hate (3) - Erebos (CDr, Album)

Download Hate (3) - Erebos (CDr, Album)
Label: Listenable Records - POSH 144 • Format: CDr Album, Promo • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal


Steal Me Blind, Predator (10) - Easy Prey (Vinyl, LP, Album), Perfect Girl - Various - Electronically Yours (CD), Lullaby Of London - The Pogues - If I Should Fall From Grace With God (CD, Album), Chameleon - Omission (4) - Figure It Out (Cassette), In A Temples Ruins - Athos (2) - The Awakening Of Athos (Cassette, Album), Frankie Laine - Humming Bird / My Little One (Shellac), Timeless - Lightheaded - Wrong Way (CD, Album), Snow Skiing, Why Remind Me - Frank Sinatra - Sinatras Selections (Vinyl, LP), The Angel Of Trance (Deep Organistic Mix)

8 thoughts on “ Hate (3) - Erebos (CDr, Album)

  1. Vudozil
    Hate (3) Erebos ‎ (CDr, Album, Promo) Listenable Records: POSH Europe: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to Collection /5(6).
  2. Nikazahn
    Mar 20,  · Erebos, their latest masterpiece, was completed in only five weeks' time and promises to be the strongest Hate album thus far. Ferocious, challenging, complex, varied, innovative, and extremely well-produced, Erebos is Hate in full-swing/5(8).
  3. Zulule
    Hate (3) Erebos ‎ (CDr, Album, Promo) Listenable Records: POSH Europe: Sell This Version: FOCD: Hate (3) Erebos ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Фоно: FOCD: Russia: Sell This Version: POSH Hate (3) Erebos ‎ (CD, Album) Listenable Records: POSH US: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release.
  4. Meztibei
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Erebos on Discogs/5(4).
  5. Mashicage
    Erebos is the seventh studio album by the Polish blackened death metal band Hate. Release date: November 15th, Label: Listenable Records
  6. Nekasa
    Jul 21,  · Listen free to Hate – Erebos (Genesis, Lux Aeterna and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  7. Voodoolrajas
    Erebos is the seventh studio album by Polish band Hate. It was released on November 15, , through Listenable Records. The album was recorded between Julay and August at Hertz Studio in Białystok, Poland, and was produced by Adam "ATF Sinner" Buszko and Krzysztof "Kris" Wawrzak.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *